State Festival Judges – One-Act Play

Class AA

  • JD Ackman, Brookings
  • Andrew Henrickson, Yankton
  • Barb Kleinjan, Bruce

Class A

  • Kevin Brick, Brandon
  • Daniel Miller, Mitchell
  • Joe Obermueller, Sioux Falls

Class B

  • Matt Nesmith, Vermillion
  • Randy Niles, Rapid City
  • Kory Yamada, Rapid City

The South Dakota High School Activities Association will serve member schools by providing leadership in the development, supervision, and conduct of interscholastic activities which enrich the educational experiences of high school students. The SDHSAA is committed to the ideals that will provide equitable participation opportunities and positive recognition to students, while working cooperatively with all schools to enhance the achievement of desired educational goals.

804 N Euclid Ave, Suite 102, PO Box 1217,  Pierre, SD 57501

Phone: 605-224-9261 | Fax: 605-224-9262