Foundation Board of Directors

Mr. Miles Beacom – Sioux Falls, SD

Mr. John Brockelsby – Rapid City, SD

Mr. Tom Cameron – White River, SD

Mr. Wayne Carney – Sioux Falls, SD

Dr. Kelly Glodt – Pierre, SD

Dr. Christopher Larson – Aberdeen, SD

Mr. Brad Olson – Aberdeen, SD

Mr. Bob Thimjon – Sioux Falls, SD

Mr. Dean Wink – Howes, SD

The South Dakota High School Activities Association will serve member schools by providing leadership in the development, supervision, and conduct of interscholastic activities which enrich the educational experiences of high school students. The SDHSAA is committed to the ideals that will provide equitable participation opportunities and positive recognition to students, while working cooperatively with all schools to enhance the achievement of desired educational goals.

804 N Euclid Ave, Suite 102 · PO Box 1217 · Pierre, SD 57501

Phone: 605-224-9261 | Fax: 605-224-9262