Board of Directors

SDHSAA Board Members

Linda Whitney

Division IV Representative
Sanborn Central High School
Term Expires June 30, 2016
linda.whitney@k12.sd.us

Steve Morford (Vice Chairperson)

West River At-Large Representative
Spearfish High School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
smorford@spearfish.k12.sd.us


Dr. Jason Uttermark (Chairperson)

Division II Representative
Aberdeen Central High School
Term Expires June 30, 2017
jason.uttermark@k12.sd.us

David Planteen

Small Group Board of Education Representative
Langford Area School District
Term Expires June 30, 2020
davidplant1960@yahoo.com


Sandy Klatt

Large Group Board of Education Representative
Brandon Valley School District
Term Expires June 30, 2018
sandy.klatt@k12.sd.us

Moe Ruesink

East River At-Large Representative
Sioux Valley High School
Term Expires June 30, 2020
moe.ruesink@k12.sd.us


Bud Postma

Division III Representative
Madison High School
Term Expires June 30, 2018
bud.postma@k12.sd.us

Brian Maher

Division I Representative
Sioux Falls School District
Term Expires June 30, 2020
brian.maher@k12.sd.us


Dr. Roger Bordeaux

Native American At-Large Representative
Tiospa Zina Tribal School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
rbordeaux@tzts.us
 

 

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2015-16 Meetings

 

August 12, 2015 (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes
August 26, 2015 (Strategic Planning)
Agenda
Minutes
August 27, 2015 Agenda Minutes 
August 27, 2015 (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes 
November 4, 2015
Agenda Minutes 
January 13, 2015
Agenda Minutes
March 2, 2016
Agenda Minutes
April 19, 2016 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes
April 19-20, 2016 Agenda Minutes
June 9, 2016 Agenda Minutes 

2014-15 Meetings

 

August 27, 2014 (Strategic Planning)
Agenda
Minutes 
August 28, 2014
Agenda Minutes 
September 23, 2014 (Special Meeting) Agenda
Minutes
November 5, 2014
Agenda Minutes
January 14, 2015
Agenda Minutes
March 4, 2015
Agenda Minutes
April 14, 2015 (Finance Committee) Agenda
Minutes
April 21, 2015 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes
April 21-22, 2015 Agenda Minutes
June 10, 2015 Agenda Minutes

2013-14 Meetings

 

August 29, 2013
Agenda Minutes
November 6, 2013
Agenda Minutes 
January 15, 2014
Agenda Minutes
February 4, 2014 (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes 
February 11, 2014 (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes 
March 5, 2014
Agenda Minutes
April 21, 2014 (Finance Committee) Agenda Minutes
April 22, 2014 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes
April 22-23, 2014 Agenda Minutes 
June 11, 2014 Agenda Minutes 

2012-13 Meetings

 

August 30, 2012
Agenda
Minutes
October 31, 2012
Agenda
Minutes
January 9, 2013
Agenda  Minutes 
February 27, 2013
Agenda  Minutes
April 15, 2013 (Finance Committee) Agenda Minutes
April 16, 2013 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes 
April 16-17, 2013 Agenda Minutes
June 5, 2013 Agenda Minutes