Board of Directors

SDHSAA Board Members

Sandy Klatt

Large Group Board of Education Representative
Brandon Valley School District
Term Expires June 30, 2018
sandy.klatt@k12.sd.us

Moe Ruesink

East River At-Large Representative
Sioux Valley High School
Term Expires June 30, 2020
moe.ruesink@k12.sd.us


Bud Postma (Chairperson)

Division III Representative
Madison High School
Term Expires June 30, 2018
bud.postma@k12.sd.us

Dr. Brian Maher

Division I Representative
Sioux Falls School District
Term Expires June 30, 2020
brian.maher@k12.sd.us


Dr. Roger Bordeaux

Native American At-Large Representative
Tiospa Zina Tribal School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
rbordeaux@tzts.us

Jim Aisenbrey (Vice Chairperson)

Division IV Representative
Baltic High School
Term Expires June 30, 2021
jim.aisenbrey@k12.sd.us


Steve Morford

West River At-Large Representative
Spearfish High School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
smorford@spearfish.k12.sd.us

Steve Moore

Division II Representative
Watertown High School
Term Expires June 30, 2022
steve.moore@k12.sd.us

 

David Planteen

Small Group Board of Education Representative
Langford Area School District
Term Expires June 30, 2020
davidplant1960@yahoo.com
 

 

Meeting Agendas & Minutes

2017-18 Meetings

July 31, 2017 (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes
August 16, 2017 (Strategic Planning)
Agenda
Minutes
August 17, 2017 Agenda
Minutes
November 1, 2017 Agenda  Minutes 
January 17, 2018 Agenda  Minutes
February 28, 2018 Agenda Minutes
April 17, 2018 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes 
April 17-18, 2018 Agenda Minutes
June 7, 2018 Agenda Minutes

2016-17 Meetings

August 24, 2016 (Strategic Planning)
Agenda
Minutes
August 25, 2016 Agenda
Minutes
November 2, 2016 Agenda  Minutes 
January 10, 2017 (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes
January 11, 2017 Agenda  Minutes
March 1, 2017 Agenda Minutes
April 18, 2017 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes 
April 18, 2017 Agenda Minutes
June 8, 2017 Agenda Minutes

2015-16 Meetings

August 12, 2015 (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes
August 26, 2015 (Strategic Planning)
Agenda
Minutes
August 27, 2015 Agenda Minutes 
August 27, 2015 (Special Meeting) Agenda Minutes 
November 4, 2015
Agenda Minutes 
January 13, 2015
Agenda Minutes
March 2, 2016
Agenda Minutes
April 19, 2016 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes
April 19-20, 2016 Agenda Minutes
June 9, 2016 Agenda Minutes 

2014-15 Meetings

August 27, 2014 (Strategic Planning)
Agenda
Minutes 
August 28, 2014
Agenda Minutes 
September 23, 2014 (Special Meeting) Agenda
Minutes
November 5, 2014
Agenda Minutes
January 14, 2015
Agenda Minutes
March 4, 2015
Agenda Minutes
April 14, 2015 (Finance Committee) Agenda
Minutes
April 21, 2015 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes
April 21-22, 2015 Agenda Minutes
June 10, 2015 Agenda Minutes