Board of Directors

SDHSAA Board Members

Todd Trask

Board of Education Representative
Wall High School
Term Expires June 30, 2015
todd.trask@k12.sd.us

Sandy Klatt

Board of Education Representative
Brandon Valley High School
Term Expires June 30, 2018
sandy.klatt@k12.sd.us



Rick Weber (Chairperson)

East River At-Large Representative
Flandreau High School
Term Expires June 30, 2015
rick.weber@k12.sd.us

Dan Whalen

Division II Representative
Pierre T.F. Riggs High School
Term Expires June 30, 2018
daniel.whalen@k12.sd.us



Linda Whitney

Division III Representative
Sanborn Central High School
Term Expires June 30, 2016
linda.whitney@k12.sd.us

Dr. Roger Bordeaux

Native American At-Large Representative
Todd County High School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
drroger@tcsdk12.org



Jason Uttermark (Vice Chairperson)

Division I Representative
Aberdeen Central High School
Term Expires June 30, 2017
jason.uttermark@k12.sd.us

Steve Morford

West River At-Large Representative
Spearfish High School
Term Expires June 30, 2019
smorford@spearfish.k12.sd.us

 

 

August 27, 2014 (Strategic Planning)
Agenda     |     Minutes
August 28, 2014
Agenda     |     Minutes
November 5, 2014
Agenda     |     Minutes
January 14, 2015
Agenda     |     Minutes
March 4, 2015
Agenda     |     Minutes
April 21, 2015 (Annual Meeting) Agenda     |     Minutes
April 21-22, 2015 Agenda     |     Minutes
June 9-10, 2015 Agenda     |     Minutes

 

August 29, 2013
Agenda     |     Minutes
November 6, 2013
Agenda     |     Minutes
January 15, 2014
Agenda     |     Minutes
February 4, 2014 (Special Meeting) Agenda     |     Minutes
February 11, 2014 (Special Meeting) Agenda     |     Minutes
March 5, 2014
Agenda     |     Minutes
April 22, 2014 (Annual Meeting) Agenda     |     Minutes
April 22-23, 2014 Agenda     |     Minutes
June 11, 2014 Agenda     |     Minutes

 

August 30, 2012
Agenda     |     Minutes
October 31, 2012
Agenda     |     Minutes
January 9, 2013
Agenda     |     Minutes
February 27, 2013
Agenda     |     Minutes
April 16, 2013 (Annual Meeting) Agenda     |     Minutes
April 16-17, 2013 Agenda     |     Minutes
June 5, 2013 Agenda     |     Minutes
September 1, 2011
Agenda Minutes
November 2, 2011
Agenda Minutes
January 11, 2012
Agenda Minutes
March 19, 2012
Agenda Minutes
April 17, 2012 (Annual Meeting) Agenda Minutes
April 17-18, 2012 Agenda Minutes
June 5-6, 2012 Agenda Minutes